Contents

Faculty

Home > About Us > People > Faculty
엘리스샘.png
Ellis Lee
 
- JD, Juris Doctorate
- BA, Political Science
Phone : +82-62-715-3652
Email : ellis@gist.ac.kr
GIST College A - 307
https://panorama.gist.ac.kr/


Natasha Powell

- MS, Industrial Design
- BS, Mechanical Engineering 
Phone : +82-62-715-3697
Email : npowell@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 103

dd.png David Patrona

- MA, English Composition
- BA, Liberal Studies 
Phone : +82-62-715-3707
Email : davidpatrona@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 104

Jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Manning

- MA, TESOL
- BS, General Business Administration
Phone : +82-62-715-3706
Email : Jennifer@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 103

Shawnt Kazar.jpg
Shawnt Kazar
 
- MT(Master of Teaching), Biology, English
- BS, Life Sciences
Phone : +82-62-715-3651
Email : shawntk@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 103

Rebecca Bae.png
Rebecca Bae

- MA, Applied Linguistics/TESL
- BM, Music Education
Phone : +82-62-715-3708
Email : rbae@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 104
 

Jeffrey_Baldwin.png

Jeffrey Baldwin

- MA, TESOL
- BA, English
Phone : +82-62-715-3653
Email : baldwinja87@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 103
  

ID photo_John Wills.jpg

John Wills

- MEd, Education
- BS, Psychology
Phone : +82-62-715-3696
Email : jwills@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 104
 

Paulina Martinez.png
Paulina Martinez

- MA, Applied Linguistics, Intercultural Studies
- BA, Sociology, Spanish
Phone : +82-62-715-3709
Email : pmartinez@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 104
 
0304_i01.jpg Sorim Lee

- Ph.D. in Korean Language Education
- M.A. &B.A. in Korean Language and Literature
Phone : +82-62-715-2921
Email : sorimi7725@gist.ac.kr
GIST College B - 101


Copyright

123 Cheomdan-gwagiro(Oryong-dong), Buk-gu, Gwangju 61005, Republic of Korea
TEL: +82-62-715-3703

Copyright 2020 GIST Language Education Center. All rights reserved.